COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

- Deborah A. Silverman, PHD, *SUNY At Buffalo*, Chair and Associate Professor (2005)
- Dorothea Braemer, MFA, *Temple University*, Associate Professor (2018)
- Ann Liao, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Associate Professor (2008)
- Michael I. Niman, PHD, *SUNY At Buffalo*, Professor (1998), Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching (May 2012)