ECONOMICS AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

- Joelle J. Leclaire, PHD, *University Of Missouri-Kansas City*, Chair and Professor (2004)
- Theodore F. Byrley, PHD, *University Of Cincinnati-Main Campus*, Associate Professor (1984), Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching (May 2005)
- Frederick G. Floss, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Professor (1983)
- Curtis Haynes Jr., PHD, *University Of Massachusetts-Amherst*, Associate Professor (1993)
- Tae-Hee Jo, PHD, *University Of Missouri-Kansas City*, Associate Professor (2007)
- Victor Kasper Jr., PHD, *Rutgers University-New Brunswick*, Associate Professor (2001)
- Xingwang Qian, PHD, *University Of California-Santa Cruz*, Professor (2008)