COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

- Deborah A. Silverman, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Chair and Associate Professor (2005)
- Dorothea Braemer, MFA, *Temple University*, Associate Professor (2018)
- Annemarie Franczyk, EDD, *D'Youville College*, Associate Professor (1992)
- Therese J. Fuerst, MS, SUNY College At Buffalo, Lecturer (2018)
- Ruth B. Goldman, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Associate Professor (2013)
- Meg E. Knowles, MFA, *Temple University*, Associate Professor (2006)
- Ann Liao, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Associate Professor (2008)
- Tammy McGovern, BA, SUNY At Buffalo, Assistant Professor (2021)
- Latrese N. Myers, MS, Canisius College, Lecturer (2018)
- Michael I. Niman, PHD, *SUNY At Buffalo*, Professor (1998), Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching (May 2012)