## **PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT**

- Dwight A. Hennessy, PHD, *York University*, Chair and Professor (2000)
- Brian C. Cronk, PHD, *University Of Wisconsin-Milwaukee*, Professor (2021)
- Kimberly E. K. DeMarco, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Associate Professor (2018)
- Jean M. DiPirro, PHD, *SUNY At Buffalo*, Associate Professor (1999)
- Stephani M. Foraker, PHD, New York University, Associate Professor (2008)
- Michael G. MacLean, PHD, *Arizona State University At The Tempe*, Associate Professor (1997)
- Naomi J. McKay, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Associate Professor (2016)
- Eyad J. Naseralla, PHD, Saint Louis University-Main Campus, Assistant Professor (2022)
- Jill M. Norvilitis, PHD, *Wayne State University*, Professor (1997), Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching (May 2010)
- Howard M. Reid, PHD, *University Of Maine*, Professor (1977), Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching (May 1988), Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Faculty Service (May 2005)
- Pamela Schuetze-Pizarro, PHD, *Virginia Polytechnic Institute And St*, Professor (1996), Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Scholarship and Creative Activities (May 2013)