Business Department

Michael J. Littman, PHD, Ohio State University-Main Campus, Chair and Associate Professor (1986), Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching (May 2015)

Solochidi Ol Ahiarah, PHD, University Of Pittsburgh-Main Campus, Associate Professor (1990)

Yew Wah Chow, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Assistant Professor (2013)

Uma G. Gupta, PHD, University Of Central Florida, Professor (2007)

Jiaxiu He, PHD, University Of Southern California, Assistant Professor (2018)

Christine A. Lai, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Professor (2007)

Edward J. Marecki, MS, Canisius College, Lecturer (2005)

Lorena D. Mathien, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Associate Professor (2011)

Daniel S. Ricigliano, MBA, SUNY At Buffalo, Assistant Professor (1979)

Lynne M. Scalia, MBA, Niagara University, Associate Professor (1983)