Hospitality and Tourism Department

Chenchen Huang, PHD, University Of Florida, Chair and Associate Professor (2008)

Stephen C. Burgeson, MED, SUNY At Buffalo, Lecturer (1996)

Kevin F. Mulcahy, EDD, University Of California-Los Angeles, Associate Professor (1992)

Kathleen M. O'Brien, MED, SUNY At Buffalo, Dir, Campus House and Lecturer (1989)

Donald A. Schmitter, MSED, SUNY College At Buffalo, Lecturer (2002)

Rebecca Tate, MSED, Niagara University, Lecturer (2002)

Lori L. Till, EDD, SUNY At Buffalo, Associate Professor (1985)