Philosophy Department

Jason D. Grinnell, PHD, Bowling Green State University-Main C, Chair and Associate Professor (2007)

Kimberly A. Blessing, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Professor (2004)

Julian C. Cole, PHD, Ohio State University-Main Campus, Associate Professor (2008)

John D. Draeger, PHD, Syracuse University, Prof + Dir, Tchng + Lng Ctr (2005)

Leigh K. Duffy, PHD, SUNY At Buffalo, Visiting Assistant Professor (2009), Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Adjunct Teaching (Feb 2014)

John R. Torrey, MA, University Of Memphis, Visiting Assistant Professor (2018)