State University of New York

Board of Trustees

  • Dr. Merryl H. Tisch, Chair
  • Cesar Perales, Vice Chair
  • Joseph Belluck
  • Courtney Eagles Burke
  • Eric Corngold
  • Marcos Crespo
  • Robert Duffy
  • Christy Fogal, President, Faculty Council of Community Colleges
  • James Haddon
  • Bradley Hershenson, President, SUNY Student Assembly (SUNYSA)
  • Camille Joseph Varlack
  • Keith Landa, President, University Faculty Senate (UFS)
  • Eunice A. Lewin
  • Stanley Litow
  • Richard Socarides
  • Edward Spiro
  • Cary F. Staller

SUNY System Administration

Jim Malatras Chancellor
Executive Leadership
Beth Berlin Chief Operating Officer
F. Shadi Shahedipour-Sandvik Provost-in-Charge
Aaron Gladd Chief of Staff
Leo Rosales Vice Chancellor, Press and Communications
Anta Cisse-Green Senior Vice Chancellor & General Counsel
Eileen G. McLoughlin Senior Vice Chancellor for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Cheryl Hamiton Interim Student Advocate & Executive Director of EOP
Johanna Duncan-Poitier Senior Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges and the Education Pipeline
Robert Megna President of Rockefeller Institute of Government and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor
Robert Haelen Senior Vice Chancellor for Capital Facilities & General Manager of the Construction Fund
Juliana Hernandez-Commisso Deputy Chief of Staff
Valerie Dent Deputy Chief Operating Officer